Utter enchantment…

March 5, 2015 at 6:04 pm (Family)

It’s what greeted me this morning as I was directed to a video of my granddaughter on the slopes.

I know it means a lot to my son and daughter-in-law that Etta become an adept skier while learning to enjoy the sport as much as they do. Even so, they declared themselves blown away by the combination of competence and fearlessness she displayed last week in Jackson.

Her Dad made this video. To me, it serves as a celebration of the magic of childhood and of the love they have for their feisty little four-year-old daughter.

Go Etta!!

3 Comments

  1. FictionFan said,

    Lovely video – made me smile! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  2. Patricia Rood VanBortle said,

    What an awesome video! Etta is amazing on skis!!!

  3. Bonnie Johnson said,

    There should be Tomte in the Magic Forest. Truly a delightful video.

Leave a Reply

